Staff

Phone Number: 1-800-397-2287

Madison Office 33 Nob Hill Road, Madison

WEAC Region 6 Staff

Professional Staff:Email:Phone:Cell Number:
Dustin Beilkebeilked@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x461608-886-5490
Jack Bernfeldbernfeldj@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x466608-513-4612
Mendy Dorrisdorrism@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x465608-213-9786
Michael Walshwalshm@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x462608-220-0458
John Wedgewedgej@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x460920-287-1503

Associate Staff:Email:Phone Number
Margo Schmidtschmidtm@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x463
Rachel Schendelschendelr@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x441
Barb Simpsonsimpsonb@weac.org1-800-397-2287 x464